Our Team


 
 
IMG_3806_cropped.jpg

Angela C. Gallik
Chief Marketing Officer
angela@truebluehw.com

Kyle Pic Option 2_EDIT_sm.jpg

Kyle McLean
Chief Information Officer
kyle@truebluehw.com

pexels-photo-28081.jpg

Sarah Youngs
Vice President of Sales
sarah@truebluehw.com

clouds-fashion-free-103123.jpg

Brian Wapotish
Genetics Processing
brian@truebluehw.com

pexels-photo-206296.jpeg

Devinne Wapotish
Office Manager
devinne@truebluehw.com

Jons Pic.JPG

Jon Youngs
Chief Fitness Officer
jon@truebluehw.com